Freddy Fender Tex-Mex Tornado (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AMLG 192017

CD Details

  • Released: August 25, 2005
  • Label: American Legends


  • 1.Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
  • 2.You'll Lose a Good Thing
  • 3.Before the Next Teardrop Falls
  • 4.The Rains Came
  • 5.Secret Love
  • 6.Sugar Coated Love
  • 7.Walking Piece of Heaven
  • 8.A Man Can Cry
  • 9.Almost Persuaded
  • 10.Tell It Like It Is

Product Description:

Freddy Fender is the most important singer and songwriter in Mexican-American history. He is a pioneer of Tex-Mex music and the originator of Hispanic rock ?n' roll. His rise to fame and fortune served as an inspiration for an entire generation of Latin Americans and opened the door for countless other performers to follow. Features EIGHT TOP 40 SMASH HITS, including FOUR #1 CHART TOPPERS!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Freddy Fender

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 121,084
  • UPC: 723721173555
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item