Chrissy Sangre Nueva

Sangre Nueva
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 2138
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Sony

Description by

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Sangre Nueva
  • 2.Asi
  • 3.Solo Seremos Amigos
  • 4.Esperame
  • 5.Caminando
  • 6.Rhythm Of The Soul
  • 7.Rain
  • 8.You Got A Friend
  • 9.Pa La Calle
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,603
  • UPC: 037628095729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item