Zeno Gonzalez Black Spanish

Black Spanish
1 rating
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $13.97
You Save: $9.99 (72% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 2039
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Hacienda


  • 1.Rap Opera (Intro)
  • 2.Hustlin
  • 3.Irreplaceable Taste
  • 4.Smogg
  • 5.Compralo
  • 6.Feel the Heat
  • 7.Bang Boogie & Dance
  • 8.Thugs Get Lonely
  • 9.Remain Silent
  • 10.The Phone Call
  • 11.Legitimate
  • 12.Negro Cumbia
  • 13.Pup Anthem
  • 14.Tu Amor
  • 15.Roll Like We Roll
  • 16.Bailan Bailan
  • 17.Message to the Haters
  • 18.Can't Stand 'Em
  • 19.Sexy
  • 20.Vamos a Bailar
  • 21.Take U Home
  • 22.Destiny

Product Description:

Available at www.haciendarecords.com.
Personnel: Joe Nicholson, Sandra "Cita" Mc Nutt, Naomi Smith (vocals); Steve Sanchez (trumpet); Ernest Ruiz (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Alcides "Train" Dias.
Recording information: Haciendo Recording Studios; The Dog House Studios.
Arranger: Zeno Gonzalez.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 83,051
  • UPC: 741287750720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)