Bill Boyd's Cowboy Ramblers Lone Star Rag: 1937-1949, Volume 2

Lone Star Rag: 1937-1949, Volume 2
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $16.61
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  9RJ5
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Acrobat


  • 1.Beaumont Rag
  • 2.What's The Use
  • 3.Guess Who's In Town
  • 4.Fan It
  • 5.New Steel Guitar Rag
  • 6.I'v Got Those Oklahoma Blues
  • 7.Boyd's Tin Roof Blues
  • 8.Spanish Fandango
  • 9.New Spanish Two Step
  • 10.Singing and Swinging For Me
  • 11.I've Got The Blues For Mammy
  • 12.Mill Blues
  • 13.La Golandrina
  • 14.New Fort Worth Rag
  • 15.Lone Star Rag

Product Description:

Personnel: Bill Boyd (vocals, guitar); William "Curly" Perrin (vocals, guitar); Jim Boyd (vocals); Muryel "Zeke" Campbell (guitar); John Boyd, Paul Blunt (steel guitar); Rankin Moler, Walter Kirkes, Marvin Montgomery (banjo); Art Davis , Cecil Brower (fiddle); Kenneth Pitts (accordion); Jack Henson, Knocky Parker (piano).
Recording information: Chicago, IL (10/27/1936-03/10/1949); Dallas, TX (10/27/1936-03/10/1949); New Orleans, LA (10/27/1936-03/10/1949); San Antonio, TX (10/27/1936-03/10/1949).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bill Boyd's Cowboy Ramblers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 824046514525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item