Oscar D'Leon Oscar D'Leon Y Los Blancos

Oscar D'Leon Y Los Blancos
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  ZSM 2193
on most orders of $35+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: PolyGram Records


  • 1.Que Muchacho
  • 2.Maquinolansera
  • 3.Caminito de Guarenas
  • 4.Que Murmuren
  • 5.Puchinguita
  • 6.Perfume de Rosa
  • 7.No Se le Moja el Pelo
  • 8.La Pollera Colora
  • 9.Por que Te Quiero
  • 10.Cuando Florescan las Amapolas
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Oscar D'Leon

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,649
  • UPC: 731452176028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm