Rock 'N' Roll Nightmare (Special Edition) (Widescreen)

When you raise Hell...the Devil must be paid - in full!
Rock 'N' Roll Nightmare (Special Edition)
10% OFF
Rating 3.6
14 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $24.95
SALE PRICE: $22.46
You Save: $2.49 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SYN 3055D
on most orders of $75
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Audio Commentary from Director John Fasano and Heavy Metal Icon and Star, Jon-Mikl Thor
  • Revelations Of A Rock 'N' Roll Warrior - The Life and History of Jon-Mikl Thor Featurette Creating A Child-Wolf - Behind-the-Scenes Make-Up Featurette Rock 'N' Shock Memories - Rare Footage from the Set of Rock 'N' Roll Nightmare
  • Music Videos for "Energy" and "We Live To Rock"
  • New Video Introduction and Afterword by Jon-Mikl Thor
  • Rated: R
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 29 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: Synapse Films
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Special Edition
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 1.78
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 - Mono
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes: "Creating A Child-Wolf"
    • Featurette: "Revelations of A Rock 'N' Roll Warrior: The Life and History of Jon-Miki Thor"
    • Footage - "Rock 'N' Shock Memories"
    • Audio Commentary: John Fasano - Director; Jon-Miki Thor - Actor
    • Introduction: Jon-Miki Thor
    • Trailers: Theatrical Trailer
    • Music Video:
      1. "Energy"
      2. "We Live To Rock"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring , &
Performer: , &
Directed by

Description by

Recording some new music in an isolated farmhouse, the band Triton gets more than they bargained for when something horrifying stirs in the darkness. Eternal evil haunts this place and the band members start turning into demons from Hell itself!

Product Description:

Vacationing for a week on an isolated farm in the country, a rock band and their girlfriends find their plans of making music interrupted by a horrifying nightmare of violence that "separates the group one by one...limb by limb." Featuring the music of Thor.

Plot Keywords:

Killer | Psychos | Rock And Roll | Wilderness

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Movie Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 38,196
  • UPC: 654930305591
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item