Billy Preston Billy's Bag

Billy's Bag
20% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Sale Price: $4.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $3.98 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1 (20% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 2323
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: ARC Records

Description by

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Billy's Bag
  • 2.Steady Gettin' It
  • 3.Let Me Know
  • 4.Soul Meeting
  • 5.The Octopus
  • 6.Slippin' And Slidin'
  • 7.Low Down
  • 8.I Am Coming Through
  • 9.My Girl
  • 10.Shot Gun
  • 11.Stop In The Name Of Love
  • 12.Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
  • 13.Down Town
  • 14.Eight Days A Week
  • 15.King Of The Road
  • 16.If I Had A Hammer
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billy Preston

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 61,268
  • UPC: 082333064027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: