P&P Hits Hits Hits (15-CD)
by Various Artists

P&P Hits Hits Hits (15-CD)
1 rating
Price: $44.08
List Price: $48.98
You Save: $4.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (15 Discs)
sku:  C934
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 15
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Traffic Ent.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.This Is The Way You Do The Break Dance
  • 2.This Is The Way You Do The Break Dance [Instrumental]
  • 3.Roller Rooster Rap Dance
  • 4.Schooling (Put Your Mind To The Message)
  • 5.New York Computer Break Dance
  • 6.Only September
  • 7.I've Been Working
  • 8.Do The Funky Donkey
  • 9.Who's Gonna
  • 10.Big Foot Boogie
  • 11.Cc Crew Rap
  • 12.Walking 42nd Street
  • 13.The Guardian Angel Is Watching Over Us

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Turn Up Your Radio
  • 2.Gangster Rock
  • 3.Pound For Pound
  • 4.Gangster Rock
  • 5.We Are People Too
  • 6.Smooth Talk
  • 7.Smooth Talk [Instrumental]
  • 8.Dancing Heart
  • 9.Spank Me
  • 10.Spank Me [Instrumental]
  • 11.Flying High, Pt. 1
  • 12.Flying High, Pt. 2

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Got To Get Your Love
  • 2.Got To Get Your Love [Instrumental]
  • 3.A Game of Life
  • 4.A Game of Life [Instrumental]
  • 5.She Swept Me Off My Feet
  • 6.She Swept Me Off My Feet [Instrumental]
  • 7.Death Rap
  • 8.Sweet Naomi Rap
  • 9.Win Jesse Win
  • 10.Win Jesse Win [Instrumental]
  • 11.Moan For Love
  • 12.Moan For Love [Instrumental]
  • 13.Tricky Tee Rap

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.It's Rough
  • 2.It's Rough [Dub] [Version]
  • 3.We Are Making Music, Pt. 1
  • 4.We Are Making Music, Pt. 2
  • 5.Rapper - Dapper - B
  • 6.Super - Jay Love Theme
  • 7.Family Rap
  • 8.Patty Duke
  • 9.Take Me I'm Yours
  • 10.Touch You In The Night
  • 11.New York's Movin'

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Got To Be In Got To Be Out
  • 2.Got To Be In Got To Be Out [Instrumental]
  • 3.Fly Guy Rap
  • 4.Funk Rap
  • 5.Funk Rap [Instrumental]
  • 6.I Did It Again
  • 7.Did You Notice
  • 8.(Let's Just) Stay Away
  • 9.Equidity Funk
  • 10.Roller Rink Funk

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Teen - Machine Rap
  • 2.Dr. Ice Rap
  • 3.It's So Good To Know
  • 4.Feel The Spirit [Long Disco Version] [Version]
  • 5.Feel The Spirit [Disco Version]
  • 6.Long Time Ago (But I Wish Today Was Yesterday)
  • 7.I Want To Be True
  • 8.Freaktime
  • 9.Freaktime [Instrumental]
  • 10.The Groove I'm In [Original 12" Mix] [Version]
  • 11.I Just Want To Spend My Life With You [Original Album Version]
  • 12.My Baby's Got E. S. P. [Original 12" Mix] [Version]
  • 13.Stereo Funk
  • 14.Stereo Funk [Original 12" Instrumental Mix] [Instrumental][Version]
  • 15.Johnson Jumpin' [Original 12" MIx]
  • 16.Hey Love, I'm For Real
  • 17.High Voltage

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Too Hot
  • 2.We Are Making Music
  • 3.Atmosphere Strut, Pts. 1 & 2
  • 4.Disco Juice
  • 5.Charleston Hopscotch
  • 6.Spaced Out
  • 7.I'd Do Anything For Your Love
  • 8.Superstition
  • 9.Solid Funk
  • 10.Something
  • 11.I Believe In Love
  • 12.I'm Coming Back To Life Again
  • 13.Mini Skirt
  • 14.The Greatest Debt To My Mother

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.Out of Work
  • 2.Out of Work [Instrumental]
  • 3.Set You Free
  • 4.Stoop Down Baby
  • 5.Hitch Hike One More Time
  • 6.A Boy From Texas, A Girl From Tennessee
  • 7.Set You Free [Instrumental]
  • 8.Stoop Down Baby [Instrumental]
  • 9.Hitch Hike One More Time [Instrumental]
  • 10.A Boy From Texas, A Girl From Tennesse [Instrumental]
  • 11.Ain't Gonna Be A Next Time [Short Version] [Version]
  • 12.Ain't Gonna Be A Next Time [Long Version] [Version]
  • 13.Going To A P&P Disco Party
  • 14.Dance, Dance, Dance [Disco Version] [Version]
  • 15.Dance, Dance, Dance [Dj Version] [Version]

Tracks on Disc 9:

  • 1.Charlie's Angels [Disco Version] [Version]
  • 2.Why Can't Our Love Be Like It Was Before
  • 3.Love Fantasy (Reason To Live)
  • 4.You Gave Me Love
  • 5.Hooker, Pt. 1
  • 6.Hooker, Pt. 2
  • 7.Ain't It Time
  • 8.Ain't It Time [Instrumental]
  • 9.It's Party Time, Pt. 1
  • 10.It's Party Time, Pt. 2
  • 11.Long Time Ago
  • 12.Long Time Ago [Instrumental]
  • 13.Funky Thing
  • 14.What It Looks Like
  • 15.Black Ice

Tracks on Disc 10:

  • 1.What Can I Do To Make You Dance
  • 2.I Feel Like Love
  • 3.Atmosphere Strut Remix, Pt. 1
  • 4.Atmosphere Strut Remix, Pt. 2
  • 5.Dust To Dust
  • 6.Doin It All Night Long
  • 7.Jump Jump Jump
  • 8.Funky Track

Tracks on Disc 11:

  • 1.Stomp Your Feet and Dance
  • 2.Music Funk
  • 3.Happy Music
  • 4.I'm Gonna Fool You!
  • 5.I'm Gonna Fool You! [Instrumental]
  • 6.Here's To You
  • 7.Here's To You [Instrumental]
  • 8.Life Time
  • 9.Dedicated
  • 10.Love Champ
  • 11.From Us To You

Tracks on Disc 12:

  • 1.Destiny
  • 2.Magic Carpet
  • 3.Queen Constance Theme
  • 4.Remember Me
  • 5.Stump Your Feet & Dance
  • 6.Stump Your Feet & Dance [Instrumental]
  • 7.African Rock [Version 1] [Version]
  • 8.African Rock [Version 2] [Version]
  • 9.Going To A Disco To - Night
  • 10.Going To A Disco To - Night [Instrumental]
  • 11.Hook On Your Line
  • 12.Hook On Your Line [Instrumental]

Tracks on Disc 13:

  • 1.Robot Dance
  • 2.Funky Phantom
  • 3.New York Apple Jack
  • 4.Looking Out
  • 5.A Better Place
  • 6.New York Apple Jack [Instrumental]
  • 7.Looking Out [Instrumental]
  • 8.Boogie Feelin' Rap
  • 9.Boogie Feelin' Rap [Instrumental]
  • 10.Searching For My Lover

Tracks on Disc 14:

  • 1.Dance To The Beat Freakout
  • 2.The Best Thing in Life
  • 3.Rhapazooty In Blue
  • 4.Rhapazooty In Blue [Instrumental]
  • 5.I Wanna Keep Somebody Happy
  • 6.Determination
  • 7.Alone
  • 8.Mrs. M
  • 9.Shake Off That Dream
  • 10.Dance Freak
  • 11.Acid Freak

Tracks on Disc 15:

  • 1.Shout At The Disco
  • 2.Roll At Disco
  • 3.I Want To Dance
  • 4.Get Down
  • 5.One and Only Lover
  • 6.A Scoopy Rap
  • 7.Willie Rap
  • 8.Let's Do It
  • 9.Got You Dancing
  • 10.Got You Dancing [Instrumental]
  • 11.Jingle Beat
  • 12.Hip Shaker
  • 13.Hip Shaker [Instrumental]

Product Description:

This astonishing 15 CD box set compiles nearly 200 releases from the mighty P&P Records and it's affiliated labels. Each CD is housed in a full color jacket and emblazoned with the logo of a different P7P offshoot: Queen Constance, Land Of Hits, Sweet Georgia Peach, Golden Flamingo, Sounds of New York, Heavenly Star, Hit Makers of American, Land Of Hits and many more. All 15 CDs are packed into durable 5 1/2 x 5 1/2 full color box for safe keeping. Containing over 17 hours of music from 88 different groups on 24 different labels this set delivers value, value, value in addition to ''Hits, Hits, Hits.'' Highly sought after P&P gems like Cloud One's ''Atmosphere Strut'', Dennis Mobley's version of ''Superstition'', Marta Acuna's ''Dance, Dance Dance'', Marvin Wright's ''Robot Dance'', Clyde Alexander & Sanction's ''Got To Get Your Love'', and many, many (many, many, many) more are all included. Original pressings often go for hundreds and even thousands of dollars to collectors around the globe, when they're available. Now they're all available in one sweet spot- ''Hits, Hits, Hits''.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 605211200029
  • Shipping Weight: 3.60/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 15 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)