Benny Goodman Complete AFRS Benny Goodman Shows, Volume 13: 1947 (Live)

Complete AFRS Benny Goodman Shows, Volume 13:
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOYE 889
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 19, 2012
  • Label: Sounds of Yesteryear


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Five Minutes More
  • 3.'S Wonderful
  • 4.Oh But I Do
  • 5.All the Things You Are
  • 6.Comedy
  • 7.Toscanini, Iturbi and Me
  • 8.Anniversary Song
  • 9.Ay, Ay, Ay
  • 10.Red Horse Boogie Woogie
  • 11.Introduction
  • 12.Yours Is My Heart Alone
  • 13.Comedy
  • 14.Jalousie
  • 15.Excerpts from Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor
  • 16.Moon Faced, Starry Eyed
  • 17.Comedy
  • 18.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 19.Red Horse Boogie Woogie

Product Description:

Personnel: Benny Goodman (clarinet); Jeannie McKeon (vocals); Allan Reuss, Barney Kessel (guitar); Ernie Felice (accordion); Gus Bivona, Heinie Beau, Skeets Herfurt (alto saxophone); Jack Chaney, Babe Russin, Zoot Sims (tenor saxophone); Chuck Gentry (baritone saxophone); Nate Kazebier, Frank Beach, Joe Triscari, John Best , George Seaburg, George Wendy, Zeke Zarchy (trumpet); Bill Schaefer, Ray Sims, Lou McGarity, Tommy Pederson , Red Ballard (trombone); Jess Stacy, Victor Borge (piano); Johnny White (vibraphone); Tommy Romersa (drums).
Liner Note Author: Dr. Michael Ari‚.
Unknown Contributor Role: Louis Bellson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Benny Goodman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019317080891
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item