Classics for the Soul
by Various Artists

Classics for the Soul
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $1.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 2437
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Black Dot Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Gymnopedie No. 3
  • Buy for $0.992.Meditation From "Thais"
  • Buy for $0.993.Clair de Lune (Moonlight)
  • Buy for $0.994.Moonlight Sonata: First Movement
  • Buy for $0.995.Beau Soir (Beautiful Evening)
  • Buy for $0.996.Nocturne in C-Sharp Minor
  • Buy for $0.997.Arioso
  • Buy for $0.998.Reverie (Dream)
  • Buy for $0.999.Prelude in D-Flat (Raindrop)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Morgen (Morning)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Pavane pour une Infante Defunte (Pavane For a Dead Princess)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Vocalise

Product Description:

Roderick Kettlewell - Bosendorfer Piano, Yuri Merzhevsky - Violin, Michael C. - Piano and Keyboards (12 tracks)
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,813
  • UPC: 640995112229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

New Age Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)