Johnny Winter The World of Johnny Winter: Gangster of Love

The World of Johnny Winter: Gangster of Love
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 2548
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Trace

Description by

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Road Runner
  • 2.Gangster Of Love
  • 3.The Guy You Left Behind
  • 4.Five After Four AM
  • 5.Thats What Love Does
  • 6.Leave My Woman Alone
  • 7.Oh My Darling
  • 8.Low Down Gal Of Mine
  • 9.Parchman Farm
  • 10.Goin' Down Slow
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Winter

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 25,272
  • UPC: 742304013729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: