The Sugar Shoppe The Sugar Shoppe

The Sugar Shoppe
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  37378
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Now Sounds


  • 1.Skip-a-Long Sam
  • 2.The Attitude
  • 3.Baby Baby
  • 4.Take Me Away
  • 5.Let the Truth Come Out
  • 6.Follow Me
  • 7.Poor Papa
  • 8.Privilege
  • 9.Papa, Won't You Let Me Go to Town with You
  • 10.The Candy Children Song
  • 11.Hangin' Together
  • 12.Skip-a-Long Sam (Mono 45)
  • 13.Let the Truth Come Out (Mono 45)
  • 14.Privilege (Mono 45)
  • 15.Poor Papa (Mono 45)

Product Description:

Personnel: Howard Roberts , Lou Morrell, Al Viola, Mike Deasy, Al Casey (guitar); Stella Castellucci (harp); Bill Plummer (sitar); James Getzoff, Sam Boghossian, Marshall Sasson, Harry Hyams, Henry Roth, William Hymanson, Alfred Lastgarten, Israel Baker, Arnold Belnick, Nathan Ross (violin, viola); Abe Most, Jim Horn, Plas Johnson (saxophone); Carroll Lewis (trumpet); Louis Blackburn, Lew McCreary (trombone); Michael Rubini, Al DeLory, Larry Knechtel (piano, keyboards); Hal Blaine (vibraphone, drums, percussion); Gary Coleman (vibraphone, percussion); Earl Palmer , Stan Levey (drums).
Liner Note Author: Steve Stanley.
Arranger: Mort Garson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929064126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)