Chris Curry & Friends Jammin' On The Mic 2 (Live)

Jammin' On The Mic 2 (Live)
Sale: $8.96
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.79 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $2.16 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  C8W3
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 2013
  • Label: So You Want To Be A Star


  • 1.Before I Let Go
  • 2.Ten Percent
  • 3.Reasons
  • 4.It's a Love Thing
  • 5.The Bells / Natural High
  • 6.Before I Let You Go / Let's Chill
  • 7.Chris' Jam: Sex You Up / Sitting In the Park / Tighten-Up / My Girl / Groovin'/Just Be Thankful / Just My Imagination / Love is a House
  • 8.Feel the Fire
  • 9.A Change Gonna Come
  • 10.Old School Dance Jam Mix: Keep Risin' To the Top / All Night Long / Tell Me / It's a Love Thang / Let's Start the Dance
  • 11.Treat Her Like a Lady
  • 12.Jammin' On the Mic (Jamtonight)
  • 13.[Untitled]

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Curry (background vocals); Travis Milner (piano, background vocals); Butch Lee (percussion); Carol Cooper, Rain, Kevin Owens (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 884501756716
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)