Barry White Ballads

1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.79 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.20 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  C8VC
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Island / Mercury


  • 1.I've Got So Much To Give [Single Version]
  • 2.Hard to Believe That I Found You
  • 3.You Turned My Whole World Around
  • 4.I Love You More Than Anything (In This World Girl)
  • 5.Love Serenade
  • 6.Of All the Guys In the World
  • 7.I'm So Blue and You Are Too
  • 8.It's Only Love Doing Its Thing
  • 9.Dark and Lovely (You Over There) [Radio Edit] - (featuring Isaac Hayes)
  • 10.Put Me In Your Mix [Single Version]
  • 11.Let Me Live My Life Lovin' You Babe
  • 12.Goodnight My Love

Product Description:

Barry white cd

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Barry White

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,254
  • UPC: 602537276813
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)