Kenny Drew Jr. Coral Sea

Coral Sea
Only 6 copies left
Sale: $14.39
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.38 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.61 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  R3KX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 18, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Random Act Records


  • 1.In Your Own Sweet Way
  • 2.Very Early
  • 3.Coral Sea
  • 4.Minor Sights
  • 5.Gloria's Step
  • 6.My Love
  • 7.Rhythm - A - Ning
  • 8.This One's for Bill
  • 9.Eu Te Amo / Someone to Light Up My Life
  • 10.Dream Dancing

Product Description:

Personnel: Kenny Drew, Jr. (piano); Marty Morell (drums).
Recording information: Becker Studios, St. Pete Beach.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Kenny Drew Jr.

Product Info

  • UPC: 884501757713
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)