Mike Bloomfield Prescription For The Blues

Rating 3.3
3 ratings
List Price: $4.95
You Save: 49¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FAB 187
Amazon sells this CD for $6.59, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 32%

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 8, 2011
  • Label: Fabulous


  • 1.Hully Gully
  • 2.The Prisoners Song
  • 3.Walkin' the Floor Over You
  • 4.Don't You Lie to Me
  • 5.Junko Partner
  • 6.Knockin' Myself Out
  • 7.Women Lovin' Each Other
  • 8.Cherry Red
  • 9.Prescription for the Blues
  • 10.You Must Have Jesus

Product Description:

The celebrated blues guitarist Mike Bloomfield performs a variety of blues, R&B, and ragtime classics, including "Cherry Red," "Don't You Lie to Me," and "Walking the Floor Over You," on this accomplished and wide-ranging set. He's accompanied by the pianist Mark Naftalin and a skilful rhythm section, and though singing was never his strong point, his consummate guitar playing carries him through.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,853
  • UPC: 824046018726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)