Perry Como At the Supper Club Part III (Live)

At the Supper Club Part III (Live)
10% OFF
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  R3KJ
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 15, 2011
  • Label: Sounds of Yesteryear


  • 1.Introduction: All The Things You Are
  • 2.Sweet Lorraine
  • 3.Your Father's Moustache
  • 4.Harriet
  • 5.How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 6.Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'
  • 7.Rockin' Chair
  • 8.My Melancholy Baby
  • 9.Here Comes Heaven Again
  • 10.When You're Away
  • 11.Moonbeams
  • 12.I'm Falling In Love With Someone
  • 13.Tramp, Tramp, Tramp
  • 14.Ah! Sweet Mystery Of Life
  • 15.Blue Skies
  • 16.Tiger Rag / Don't Be A Baby, Baby
  • 17.Cynthia's In Love
  • 18.Aren't You Glad Your You?
  • 19.Some Sunday Morning
  • 20.As If I Didn't Have Enough On My Mind
  • 21.Love Is Just Around The Corner
  • 22.Temptation
  • 23.My Momma Says No No
  • 24.Personality
  • 25.Introduction
  • 26.Blue Skies
  • 27.California Sunbeam
  • 28.All The Things You Are
  • 29.[Untitled]

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Michael Highton.
Recording information: NY (12/14/1945-04/03/1946).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Perry Como

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 106,974
  • UPC: 5019317080570
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item