by Various Artists

SALE: $1.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2125
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Bci / Eclipse Music


  • 1.Entierrame Con La Banda - La Banda Recodo
  • 2.Un Rinconcito en el Cielo - Cana Verde
  • 3.Desde Que Dios Amanece - Los Muecas
  • 4.La Bala - Banda Trueno
  • 5.La Perra - Super Banda Quebradora
  • 6.Mi Regalo y Yo - Super Banda Quebradora
  • 7.El Tarasco - La Banda Limon
  • 8.El Ilegal - Fuera De La Ley
  • 9.El Mujeron - Fuera De La Ley
  • 10.Guajira - Banda Trueno
  • 11.La Castigadora - Super Banda Quebradora

Product Description:

Compilation producers: Patrick Dowling, Alex Levesque.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 090096070629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm