Vic Damone Again

2 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $2.10 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9VH7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 24, 2001
  • Label: Asv Living Era


  • 1.Again
  • 2.Angela Mia
  • 3.You Do
  • 4.Ivy
  • 5.I Have But One Heart
  • 6.Come Back to Sorrento
  • 7.Music from Beyond the Moon
  • 8.I'll Dance at Your Wedding
  • 9.You're Breaking My Heart
  • 10.The Four Winds and the Seven Seas
  • 11.My Bolero
  • 12.Why Was I Born?
  • 13.Kiss Me
  • 14.In the Still of the Night
  • 15.Diane
  • 16.Vagabond Shoes
  • 17.Tzena, Tzena, Tzena
  • 18.Just Say I Love Her
  • 19.Can Anyone Explain? (No, No, No)
  • 20.Cincinatti Dancing Pig
  • 21.The Night Is Young and You're So Beautiful
  • 22.My Heart Cries for You
  • 23.Music by the Angels
  • 24.Little Cafe Paree
  • 25.Tell Me You Love Me

Product Description:

Contains 25 tracks.
Liner Note Author: Peter Dempsey.
Recording information: Chicago, IL (04/23/1947-??/??/1950).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Vic Damone

Product Info

  • UPC: 743625539226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)