Skew Siskin Skew Siskin

Skew Siskin
4 ratings
SALE: $1.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2566
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Giant Records


  • 1.If the Walls Could Talk
  • 2.Out of Control
  • 3.I Wanna Know
  • 4.Livin' on the Redline
  • 5.In Another World
  • 6.I Gotta Go Away
  • 7.When the Sun Goes Down
  • 8.Sniffin' the Dirt
  • 9.Thank You for the Time
  • 10.All Day and All of the Night
  • 11.Cheap Trick
  • 12.Shake Down and Roll

Product Description:

Skew Siskin: Nina C. Alice (vocals), Jim Voxx (guitars), Jogy Rautenberg (bass), Nik Terry (drums, percussion).
Personnel: Nina C. Alice (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Jim Voxx (guitar, keyboards); Thomas Glanz (keyboards); Nik Terry (drums, snare drum, percussion).
Audio Mixers: Jim Voxx; Pat McDougal; Brian Malouf.
Recording information: Monongo Studio, Berlin, Germany.
Photographers: Gerald Schultz; Rolf Beckmann; Martin Becker.
Arranger: Skew Siskin.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 075992445924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)