Willy Chirino ...Come Into My Music

...Come Into My Music
SALE: $2.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2198
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Sony Tropical


  • 1.Dear Patricia
  • 2.Yo Soy un Barco
  • 3.Yo Manana
  • 4.You and I
  • 5.La Bikina
  • 6.Jeannie Come Back
  • 7.Quiero
  • 8.Cuantas Veces

Product Description:

Personnel: Willy Chirino (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Willy Chirino

Product Info

  • UPC: 037628095224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)