Solas Reunion: A Decade of Solas [CD / DVD] (Live) (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.6
16 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  COMP 4431

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 25, 2006
  • Label: Compass Records


  • 1.Pastures of Plenty
  • 2.Coconut Dog / Morning Dew
  • 3.Silver Dagger
  • 4.Timmy Clifford's
  • 5.Newry Highwayman
  • 6.Reasonland
  • 7.Highlands of Holland
  • 8.Le Poules Huppees
  • 9.Rain and Snow
  • 10.Black Annis
  • 11.Who's in the What Now
  • 12.On a Sea of Fleur de Lis
  • 13.Lowground
  • 14.Beauty Spot
  • 15.Nil Na La
  • 16.The Flowing Bowl
  • 17.Lament For Frankie

Product Description:

Reunion: A decade of Solas- The musicianship on this album is great and the DVD is a real bonus!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Solas

Product Info:

  • UPC: 766397443126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items