Maranatha! Live Worship with the Maranatha Praise Band

Live Worship with the Maranatha Praise Band
SALE: $1.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2245
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Maranatha


  • 1.Let the Walls Fall Down
  • 2.Only One God
  • 3.Jesus, Mighty God
  • 4.He Will Not Let You Fall
  • 5.The Lion and the Lamb
  • 6.Come and See
  • 7.How Great You Are
  • 8.We've Come to Praise You
  • 9.I Will Celebrate
  • 10.Your Grace
  • 11.Make Your Presence Known
  • 12.I Love Your Grace
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Maranatha!

Product Info

  • UPC: 738597124020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)