Toni Arden I Can Dream, Can't I?: A Singer's Singer (2-CD)

I Can Dream, Can't I?: A Singer's Singer (2-CD)
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $19.74 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $3.25 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  R3DY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 8, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.What Do I Have To Do To (To Make You Love Me)
  • 2.We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
  • 3.Let's Be Sweethearts Again
  • 4.Two Loves
  • 5.Baby Don't Be Mad At Me
  • 6.I Can Dream Can't I
  • 7.Little Love A Little Kiss
  • 8.Why
  • 9.Tonight
  • 10.They're Playing Our Song
  • 11.Chantez Moi
  • 12.So Deep In Love
  • 13.Too Young
  • 14.Come Back To Sorrento (Torna A Surriento)
  • 15.I'll Hold You In My Heart
  • 16.Day Isn't Long Enough
  • 17.Never
  • 18.Guess I'll Be Playing The Field From Now On
  • 19.Take My Heart
  • 20.Remembering
  • 21.One Love Too Many
  • 22.Take A Chance
  • 23.Sweet Forgiveness
  • 24.It's Not Their Heartache (It's Mine)
  • 25.It's Only My Heart
  • 26.Blow Out The Candle
  • 27.Kiss

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Kiss of Fire
  • 2.I'm Yours
  • 3.All I Desire
  • 4.Lover's Waltz
  • 5.Anymore
  • 6.I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
  • 7.Take Me Now
  • 8.I Wish I Knew
  • 9.Three Coins In A Fountain
  • 10.Beware
  • 11.I'll Step Aside
  • 12.Are You Satisfied
  • 13.Believe In Love
  • 14.How Sweet My Love
  • 15.Silver Bells
  • 16.La Vie En Rose
  • 17.and You'll Be Home
  • 18.My Honey's Lovin' Arms
  • 19.You're Just In (I Wonder Why)
  • 20.My Man (Mon Homme)
  • 21.Let's Do It Again
  • 22.But Beautiful
  • 23.Once
  • 24.In Paris and In Love
  • 25.There's A Small Hotel
  • 26.Cry My Heart
  • 27.So In Love

Product Description:

"A singer's singer" is what Frank Sinatra called Toni Arden, and Vic Damone called her "the greatest girl singer in the world," but nonetheless Toni Arden collections have been few and far between. But this one is definitive, with 54 tracks covering three different labels and notes featuring a recent interview with Toni herself! Includes Too Young; Kiss of Fire; I'm Yours; Why?; Tonight; Never; All I Desire; Beware; Take Me Now; La Vie en Rose; So in Love; Once; But Beautiful; Silver Bells; Take My Heart, and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Toni Arden

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,819
  • UPC: 604988064421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)