GRP & WNUA 95.5 Present Smooth Sounds
by Various Artists

GRP & WNUA 95.5 Present Smooth Sounds
SALE: $1.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2065
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: April 29, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: GRP Records


  • 1.Let's Stay Together - Russ Freeman / The Rippingtons
  • 2.Night of the Roses - Deborah Henson-Conant
  • 3.Through the Test of Time - Patti Austin
  • 4.Let's Wait a While - Nelson Rangell
  • 5.Hope - Kevin Eubanks
  • 6.Outback Oasis - Don Grusin
  • 7.How Deep Does It Go - Carl Anderson
  • 8.The Kiss - Lee Ritenour
  • 9.Autumn - Gary Burton
  • 10.History Lesson - Dave Grusin
  • 11.Ballerina - Special EFX
  • 12.In My Dream - Patti Austin
  • 13.Cast Your Fate to the Wind - David Benoit
  • 14.Ocean Parkway - Spyro Gyra

Product Description:

This is part of the GRP Presents series.
Personnel: Russ Freeman (programming).
Director: Andy Baltimore.
Arrangers: Russ Freeman ; Lee Ritenour .
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:

Product Info

  • UPC: 011105881029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)