Christmas Inspiration
by Various Artists

Christmas Inspiration
SALE: $1.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2121
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Definitive Records


  • 1.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 2.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 3.Greensleeves
  • 4.Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 5.Away in a Manger
  • 6.Joy to the World
  • 7.Silent Night
  • 8.Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 9.Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • 10.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 11.Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • 12.Amazing Grace

Product Description:

Christmas Inspiration contains 12 beautiful and inspiration Christmas songs. 1) O Come All Ye Faithful, 2) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, 3) Greensleeves, 4) Do You Hear What I Hear? 5) Away in a Manger, 6) Joy To The World, 7) Silent Night, 8) Angels We Have Heard On High, 9) Go Tell It On The Mountain, 10) Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, 11) Jolly Old St. Nicholas, 12) Amazing Grace.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 805386004020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm