Paul Anka My Way: Very Best Of

My Way: Very Best Of
17% OFF
Rating 2.6
5 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $11.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  R3DJ
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 8, 1997
  • Label: Sony BMG Europe


  • 1.Diana
  • 2.Love Me Warm & Tender
  • 3.Can't Get Used to Losing You
  • 4.Eso Beso (That Kiss)
  • 5.Moon River
  • 6.My Way
  • 7.He'll Have to Go
  • 8.Ramblin Rose
  • 9.All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • 10.Memories Are Made of This
  • 11.Who's Sorry Now
  • 12.You Always Hurt the One You Love
  • 13.I Can't Stop Lovin You
  • 14.Save the Last Dance For Me
  • 15.Oh Lonesome Me
  • 16.Crazy Love
  • 17.End of the World
  • 18.A Steel Guitar & A Glass of Wine
  • 19.Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams)
  • 20.Put Your Head on My Shoulder

Product Description:

These 20 Paul Anka tracks provide only adequate representation of the artist. This is a grab bag of material that includes the original versions of "Diana," "Put Your Head on My Shoulder," and "My Way." While this is an affordable disc, most listeners will want a wider range of his hits. 30th Anniversary Collection on Rhino is the compilation to look for. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paul Anka

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 40,248
  • UPC: 743215119029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item