Jimmy Smith Eighteen Classic Albums (10-CD)

Eighteen Classic Albums (10-CD)
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $50.99
Sale Price: $45.89
CYBER SALE: $41.30 Limited Time Only
You Save: $9.69 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (10 Discs)
Item:  RGJZ 081346
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 10
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012


  • 1.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 2.You Get 'Cha
  • 3.Midnight Sun
  • 4.Lady Be Good
  • 5.The High and The Mighty
  • 6.But Not For Me
  • 7.The Preacher
  • 8.Tenderly
  • 9.Joy
  • 10.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 11.The Fight
  • 12.Blue Moon
  • 13.All The Things You Are
  • 14.Zing Went The Strings of My Heart
  • 15.Somebody Loves Me
  • 16.The Champ
  • 17.Bayou
  • 18.Deep Purple
  • 19.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 20.Ready 'N' Able
  • 21.Turquoise
  • 22.Bubbis
  • 23.Gone With The Wind
  • 24.Falling In Love With Love
  • 25.How High The Moon
  • 26.Funk's Oats
  • 27.Judo Mambo
  • 28.Willow Weep For Me
  • 29.Lover Come Back To Me
  • 30.Well You Needn't
  • 31.Fiddlin' The Minors
  • 32.Autumn Leaves
  • 33.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 34.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 35.Where Or When
  • 36.The Preacher
  • 37.Rosetta
  • 38.Caravan
  • 39.Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  • 40.Get Happy
  • 41.It's All Right With Me
  • 42.I Let A Song Go Out of My Heart
  • 43.I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • 44.Groovy Date
  • 45.Soft Winds
  • 46.Hollerin' and Screamin'
  • 47.'Round About Midnight
  • 48.Star Eyes
  • 49.Darn That Dream
  • 50.Street of Dreams
  • 51.Cha Cha J
  • 52.Summertime
  • 53.There's A Small Hotel
  • 54.All Day Long
  • 55.Yardbird Suite
  • 56.The Nearness of You
  • 57.The Jitterbug Waltz
  • 58.East of The Sun
  • 59.Autumn In New York
  • 60.Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)
  • 61.The Very Thought of You
  • 62.I Can't Get Started
  • 63.Old Devil Moon
  • 64.Plum Nellie
  • 65.Billie's Bounce
  • 66.The Duel
  • 67.Bun's A Plenty
  • 68.Midnight Special
  • 69.A Subtle One
  • 70.Jumpin' The Blues
  • 71.Why Was I Born?
  • 72.One O'clock Jump
  • 73.These Foolish Things
  • 74.Hackensack
  • 75.It Could Happen To You
  • 76.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 77.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 78.One For Philly Joe
  • 79.The Sermon
  • 80.J. O. S
  • 81.Flamingo
  • 82.When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • 83.Makin' Whoopee
  • 84.A Night In Tunisia
  • 85.Sonnymoon For Two
  • 86.Mack The Knife
  • 87.What's New
  • 88.Alfredo
  • 89.See See Rider
  • 90.Sugar Hill
  • 91.I Got A Women
  • 92.Messin' Around
  • 93.Gracie
  • 94.Come On Baby
  • 95.Motorin' Along
  • 96.Au Privave
  • 97.Lover Man
  • 98.Just Friends
  • 99.Blues After All

Product Description:

EU-only 10 CD set containing eight albums from the Jazz great. Includes the albums Includes the following albums A new sound a new star vol 1, The sound of Jimmy Smith, A new sound a new star vol 2, A date with Jimmy Smith vol 1, The incredible Jimmy Smith at the organ Vol 3, At the club baby grand vol 1, At the club baby grand vol 2, A date with Jimmy Smith Vol 2, Jimmy Smith trio & Lou Donaldson, Jimmy Smith at the organ vol 1, Plays pretty just for you, Jimmy Smith at the organ vol 2, Midnight special, Softly as a summer breeze, The sermon, Crazy baby, Home cookin, House party.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jimmy Smith

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5036408134622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 10 items

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: