The Commodores Live! [Sound Barrier]

Live! [Sound Barrier]
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
17 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SOB 80040
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 2004
  • Label: Sound Barrier


  • 1.Brick House
  • 2.Slipppery When Wet
  • 3.Easy
  • 4.Just To Be Close To You
  • 5.Sweet Love
  • 6.Sail On
  • 7.Oh No
  • 8.Lady (You Bring Me Up)
  • 9.Zoom
  • 10.Three Times A Lady
  • 11.Still
  • 12.Machine Gun
  • 13.Nightshift

Product Description:

1993 reissue of 1977 live album (which reached #3 in the U.S.!). Lionel Richie, who left the band in 1982, is vocalist on all 12 tracks, Highlights include the studio version of their top 30 smash 'Too Hot Ta Trot', plus concert renditions of many of thei

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Commodores

Product Info:

  • UPC: 749438004029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item