Denise LaSalle On the Loose / Trapped by a Thing Called Love

On the Loose / Trapped by a Thing Called Love
1 rating
Only 7 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X9HQ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Southbound Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Man Size Job
  • Buy for $0.992.What It Takes to Get a Good Woman
  • Buy for $0.993.Harper Valley Pta
  • Buy for $0.994.What Am I Doing Wrong
  • Buy for $0.995.Breaking Up Somebody's Home
  • Buy for $0.996.There Ain't Enough Hate Around (To Make Me Turn Around)
  • Buy for $0.997.Your Man and Your Best Friend
  • Buy for $0.998.Lean on Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Making a Good Thing Better
  • Buy for $0.9910.I'm Over You
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'm Satisfied
  • Buy for $0.9912.Trapped by a Thing Called Love
  • Buy for $0.9913.Now Run and Tell That
  • Buy for $0.9914.Heartbreaker of the Year
  • Buy for $0.9915.Goody Goody Getter
  • Buy for $0.9916.Catch Me If You Can
  • Buy for $0.9917.Hung Up Strung Out
  • Buy for $0.9918.Do Me Right
  • Buy for $0.9919.Deeper I Go
  • Buy for $0.9920.You'll Lose a Good Thing
  • Buy for $0.9921.Keep It Coming
  • Buy for $0.9922.It's Too Late

Product Description:

Personnel: Denise LaSalle (vocals); Mabon "Teenie" Hodges, Michael Toles (guitar); James Mitchell , Andrew Love, Lewis Collins (horns); Marvell Thomas (piano, organ); Charlie Jenkins, Howard Grimes (drums).
Recording information: Memphis, TN.
Photographer: Joel Brodsky.
Arrangers: Gene Miller; Willie Mitchell.
This British import contains much of her best work, including "Trapped By a Thing Called Love," "Now Run and Tell That," and "A Man Sized Job." ~ John Lowe

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Denise LaSalle

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,409
  • UPC: 029667371827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)