Joe Goddard Electric Lines

Electric Lines
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  6EDQA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Domino


  • 1.Ordinary Madness
  • 2.Lose Your Love
  • 3.Home
  • 4.Lasers
  • 5.Human Heart
  • 6.Children of the Sun
  • 7.Truth Is Light
  • 8.Nothing Moves
  • 9.Electric Lines
  • 10.Music Is the Answer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 121,260
  • UPC: 887828039623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)