Herbie Hancock The Ultimate Herbie Hancock (2-CD)

The Ultimate Herbie Hancock (2-CD)
19% OFF
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
CYBER SALE: $14.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  EMIR 9155982
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 4, 2012
  • Label: EMI International

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Watermelon Man
  • 2.Empty Pockets
  • 3.Driftin'
  • 4.Blind Man, Blind Man
  • 5.King Cobra
  • 6.Succotash
  • 7.Jack Rabbit
  • 8.One Finger Snap
  • 9.Oliloqui Valley
  • 10.Cantaloupe Island
  • 11.Maiden Voyage

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Eye Of The Hurricane
  • 2.Survival Of The Fittest
  • 3.Dolphin Dance
  • 4.Theme From 'Blow Up'
  • 5.Riot
  • 6.Speak Like A Child
  • 7.Goodbye To Childhood
  • 8.The Sorcerer
  • 9.The Prisoner
  • 10.I Have A Dream

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Herbie Hancock

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099991559821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: