Elvis Presley Elvis by Request: The Australian Fan Edition (2-CD)

Elvis by Request: The Australian Fan Edition
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  G8HC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 4, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony Import

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.American Trilogy, An
  • 2.If I Can Dream
  • 3.Suspicious Minds
  • 4.Always on My Mind
  • 5.In the Ghetto
  • 6.The Wonder of You
  • 7.Can't Help Falling in Love
  • 8.I Miss You
  • 9.Kentucky Rain
  • 10.Memories
  • 11.Jailhouse Rock
  • 12.Love Me Tender
  • 13.(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • 14.Wooden Heart
  • 15.Don't Be Cruel
  • 16.Edge of Reality
  • 17.Hawaiian Wedding Song
  • 18.Just Pretend
  • 19.Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • 20.Burning Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.My Way
  • 2.(You're The) Devil in Disguise
  • 3.Little Less Conversation [JXL Radio Edit Remix], A - (remix)
  • 4.Amazing Grace
  • 5.Don't Cry Daddy
  • 6.You Gave Me a Mountain
  • 7.(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  • 8.How Great Thou Art
  • 9.Judy
  • 10.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 11.Return to Sender
  • 12.A Mess of Blues
  • 13.All Shook Up
  • 14.Viva Las Vegas
  • 15.(Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  • 16.Promised Land
  • 17.Blue Hawaii
  • 18.Crying in the Chapel
  • 19.It's Now or Never
  • 20.Heartbreak Hotel

Product Description:

Elvis By Request : The Australian Fan Edition is, as the title suggests a compilation of Elvis Presley's most popular songs as voted for by his Australian fans. Between June 4 and July 13, 2012 Elvis fans were able to vote online for their favorite track from a selection of over 800 Elvis' master recordings. Presented to you here are the top 40 songs over two CDs in order of popularity starting with a surprise in 'An American Trilogy' and ending in 'Heartbreak Hotel', Elvis' legendary first smash hit. This collection takes you on a journey from Elvis' first No. 1 hit in 1956 through the '60s' to a superb performance of 'My Way' recorded in June 1977 and demonstrating Elvis' lasting legacy, the version of 'A Little Less Conversation' presented here is the worldwide No. 1 smash hit from 2002, the 'Elvis Vs JXL' remix.
Elvis Presley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • UPC: 887254406020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)