The Fatback Band Yum Yum

Yum Yum
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $14.36
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WBRK 16

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 1989
  • Label: Westbound Uk


  • 1.Yum Yum (Gimme Some)
  • 2.Trompin'
  • 3.Let the Drums Speak
  • 4.Put the Funk on You
  • 5.Feed Me Your Love
  • 6.(When You Want to Boogie) Boogie With the Fatback
  • 7.Got to Learn How to Dance
  • 8.If You Could Turn into Me
  • 9.(Hey) I Feel Real Good

Product Description:

Personnel: Gerry Thomas (keyboards); Terri, Elaine Clark (background vocals).
Recording information: Blue Rock Studio, New York, NY (1975).
Arrangers: B. Curtis; J King; J. Flippin; Richard Cornwell.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Fatback Band

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 111,076
  • UPC: 029667371629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item