Alejandro Sanz Basico (Live)

Basico (Live)
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H4XJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 26, 1998
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Mi Primera Cancion - (Spanish)
  • 2.Pisando Fuerte - (Spanish)
  • 3.Que No Te Daria Yo - (Spanish)
  • 4.Si Tu Me Miras - (Spanish)
  • 5.Como Te Echo de Menos - (Spanish)
  • 6.Los dos Cogidos de la Mano - (Spanish)
  • 7.Tu Letra Podre Acariciar - (Spanish)
  • 8.A Golpes Contra el Calendario - (Spanish)
  • 9.Se le Apago la Luz - (Spanish)
  • 10.Viviendo Deprisa - (Spanish)

Product Description:

Basico may offer the basics from Alejandro Sanz, but in this case, that's entirely welcome. Sanz has a flair for infectious Latin pop, and while there are some weak moments on the record, his sheer force of personality makes Basico a pleasure. ~ Terry Jenkins

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Alejandro Sanz

Product Info

  • UPC: 745099545420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)