Miguel Bosé Papitwo

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AJ7S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2012
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Linda
  • 2.Aire Soy
  • 3.Creo En Ti
  • 4.Decirnos Adios
  • 5.Con Las Ganas De Decirte
  • 6.Partisano
  • 7.Puede Que
  • 8.Mirarte
  • 9.Sol Forastero
  • 10.Te Digo Amor
  • 11.Amiga
  • 12.Shoot Me In The Back
  • 13.Duende
  • 14.Te Comeria El Corazon

Product Description:

Recording information: Angel House Studios, Brooklyn, NY; BXL Studio, Toledo; C.A.T.A. Madrid; Chocolab Midi Estudio; Estudios Multitrack, Tenerife; Fun Machine; Ireland West Studio, Irlanda; JLG Studio, Santo Domingo, Rep. Dominicana; Kaneepa Studio, Mil n; Kensaltown Recording Studios, Londres; La Carboner¡a; Little Big Sound, Nashville, TN; Mundo Lite Estudios, M‚xico; Nashville, Buenos Aires; Pirata, New York, NY; PKO, Madrid; Soundrec, Buenos Aires; Torp-Larsen Musik, Copenhague.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Miguel Bosé

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646577286
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)