1 rating
Sale: $17.06
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.84 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.95
You Save: $4.11 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AJ6G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: 335 Records


  • Buy for $1.291.NM Blues
  • Buy for $1.292.That Road
  • Buy for $1.293.Monty
  • Buy for $1.294.Cold Gold
  • Buy for $1.295.Hand In Hand With the Blues
  • Buy for $1.296.Amen
  • Buy for $1.297.I Put A Spell On You
  • Buy for $1.298.Rio Samba

Product Description:

Personnel: Larry Carton (guitar); Robben Ford (vocals, guitar); Claude Salmieri (drums).
Audio Mixer: Mike Haynes .
Recording information: New Morning Jazz Club, Paris, France.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Larry Carlton

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 119,501
  • UPC: 887516074578
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)