The Drifters Greatest Hits (2-CD)

Greatest Hits (2-CD)
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $6 (67% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZSM 850
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 17, 1989
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Tring

Description by

This Set/Album contains tracks that are re-recorded. All Single Artist tracks are by the Original Artist, but may be re-recorded. Tracks that feature Groups may not feature all of the Original Members.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.On Broadway
  • 2.Dance With Me
  • 3.Up On The Roof
  • 4.This Magic Moment
  • 5.Please Stay
  • 6.Sweets For My Sweet
  • 7.Third Rate Romance
  • 8.Night Moves
  • 9.Another Saturday Night
  • 10.I Can Help
  • 11.Cupid
  • 12.What A Wonderful World

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Save The Last Dance For Me
  • 2.There Goes My Baby
  • 3.Under The Boardwalk
  • 4.Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • 5.True Love, True Love
  • 6.Money Honey
  • 7.When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  • 8.Saturday Night At The Movies
  • 9.Honey Love
  • 10.Short People
  • 11.Bring It On Home To Me
  • 12.Stand By Me
$2.98 Clearance CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Drifters

Product Info

  • UPC: 5020214704322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)