Joey Dee & The Starliters More Than Just The Peppermint Twist

More Than Just The Peppermint Twist
15% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $21.98
Sale Price: $19.78
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.74 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.24 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  C8AJ
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Peppermint Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Lorraine
  • Buy for $0.992.The Girl I Walk to School
  • Buy for $0.993.Feel Good About It
  • Buy for $0.994.You Can't Sit Down / What I Say / Peppermint Twist Medley
  • Buy for $0.995.Put Your Heart In It
  • Buy for $0.996.Dancing On the Beach
  • Buy for $0.997.Good Little You
  • Buy for $0.998.She's So Exceptional
  • Buy for $0.999.It's Got You
  • Buy for $0.9910.Reach Out I'll Be There
  • Buy for $0.9911.Hold On I'm Coming
  • Buy for $0.9912.See See Rider
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Hair on My Chinny Chin Chin
  • Buy for $0.9914.Cherry Cherry
  • Buy for $0.9915.Land of 1000 Dances
  • Buy for $0.9916.Hold Out For Love
  • Buy for $0.9917.Rhinestone Cowboy
  • Buy for $0.9918.A Lovers Question
  • Buy for $0.9919.Learn to Dance the Peppermint Twist
  • Buy for $0.9920.Face of An Angel
  • Buy for $0.9921.Shimmy Baby
  • Buy for $0.9922.Wasn't it a Heavy Summer
  • Buy for $0.9923.Half Moon
  • Buy for $0.9924.Baby Don't You Know (I Need You)
  • Buy for $0.9925.Roses and Candy Kisses

Product Description:

Featuring 25 tracks highlighting the years before and after The Starliters stint on Roulette Records, this collection is a twistin', bompin' and rockin' collection of dance ditties and rare B-sides, many on CD for the first time ever.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joey Dee & The Starliters

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 93,349
  • UPC: 764942211923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item