Fayette Pinkney One Degree

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $19.95
SALE PRICE: $17.20
You Save: $2.75 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ANAR 406

CD Details

  • Released: March 19, 2013
  • Label: Angel Air


  • 1.Light In the Window
  • 2.Tearaway
  • 3.Sympathy
  • 4.Give Me the Love
  • 5.The Other Side of Me
  • 6.Half a Love
  • 7.Nothing Lasts For Ever
  • 8.Mind What Youre Doing To My Heart
  • 9.Show Me the Way
  • 10.Mine is Not To Reason Why

Product Description:

Personnel: Ricky Hitchcock, Paul Keogh (guitars); Trevor Bestow (keyboards); Barry Morgan (drums); Frank Riccotti (percussion).
Liner Note Author: Karl Carpenter.
Recording information: CBS Studios, London.
Photographer: Clayton Kenny.
Arranger: Keith Mansfield.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 74,920
  • UPC: 5055011704060
  • International Shipping: 1 item