Commander Cody & His Modern Day Airmen Live From The Island

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $16.95
SALE PRICE: $14.65
You Save: $2.30 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WR 41

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 12, 2013
  • Label: Woodstock Records


  • 1.Too Much Fun
  • 2.Riot In Cell Block #9
  • 3.Oh Momma Momma
  • 4.Thanx A Lot Lone Ranger
  • 5.River City
  • 6.House Of Blue Lights
  • 7.Lightnin' Bar Blues
  • 8.Rock That Boogie
  • 9.Hot Rod Lincoln
  • 10.Beat Me Daddy Eight To The Bar
  • 11.Lost In The Ozone Again

Product Description:

Personnel: Commander Cody (vocals, piano); Mark Emerick (vocals, guitar); Professor Louie (vocals, accordion, organ); Steve Barbuto (vocals, drums); Miss Marie (vocals, percussion); Randy Bramwell (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 51,543
  • UPC: 687241004129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)