Avengers Assemble (Music from and Inspired by the Motion Picture)
by Various Artists

Avengers Assemble (Music from and Inspired by the
17 ratings
13 copies available
Price: $12.56
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $1.39 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QQ48
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 2012
  • Label: Hollywood Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Billboard (p.30) - "The marquee attraction here is 'Live to rise,' Soundgarden's first new song since 1997, and as such it sets the tone for a 14-track set long on crunchy active-rock tunes..."


  • 1.Live to Rise - Soundgarden
  • 2.I'm Alive - Shinedown
  • 3.Dirt and Roses - Rise Against
  • 4.Even If I Could - Papa Roach
  • 5.Unbroken - Black Veil Brides
  • 6.Breath - Scott Weiland
  • 7.Comeback - Redlight King
  • 8.Into the Blue - Bush
  • 9.New Way to Bleed [Photek Remix], A - Evanescence (remix)
  • 10.Count Me Out - PUSHERJONES
  • 11.Wherever I Go - Buckcherry
  • 12.From Out of Nowhere - Five Finger Death Punch
  • 13.Shake the Ground - Cherri Bomb
  • 14.[CD-ROM Track]
  • 15.Pistols at Dawn - Kasabian

Product Description:

When it comes to rock & roll, superheroes -- as evidenced by Iron Man's affection for all things AC/DC -- apparently like it loud, and this collection of "music inspired by the motion picture" doesn't skimp on the decibels. Avengers Assemble, like most big summer action movies, is all about adhering to formula. Soundgarden, Papa Roach, Scott Weiland, Bush, and Shinedown (Nickelback must have lost the invite) offer up the usual fare, Rise Against, Black Veil Brides, and Five Finger Death Punch summon respectable amounts of adrenaline through sheer volume, and Evanescence get the remix treatment by English jungle pioneer Photek, resulting in a fine collection of extreme workout/angry driving music. ~ James Christopher Monger
The Avengers

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,440
  • UPC: 050087244576
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)