Alejandra Guzman La Guzman (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
5 ratings
List Price: $8.98
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 09933
Amazon sells this CD for $16.14, buying at saves you 50%

CD Details

  • Released: November 25, 1997
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Mala Hierba
  • 2.Eternamente Bella
  • 3.Angeles Caidos
  • 4.Loca
  • 5.Mirala, Miralo
  • 6.Guante de Seda
  • 7.Hacer el Amor con Otro
  • 8.Despertar
  • 9.Set Acustico: Rosas Rojas / Llama Por Favor / Cuidado Con El Corazon
  • 10.Te Esperaba
  • 11.Dime Adios
  • 12.No Hay Vacuna Contra el Amor
  • 13.Reina de Corazones
  • 14.Corazones Rotos
  • 15.Mentiras
  • 16.Guera

Product Description:

Recorded live in Cancun, Mexico.
Personnel: Billy Franze (guitar); Didi Gutman (keyboards); Michael Bland (drums).
Recording information: Cancun, Mexico (1997); Vivio, Zcaret Quintana Roo (1997).
Photographer: Heungman.
Recorded in Xcaret, a Mexican ecotourism park on the Mayan Riviera, La Guzman is the first live album from Latin Grammy award-winning Alejandra Guzm n. Released in 1997, it features acoustic renditions of 13 of her most well-loved tracks taken from her previous eight studio albums, plus three new compositions. Accompanied by a team of international musicians put together by Chilean-Canadian folk guitarist Oscar Lopez, it includes several of her U.S. Latin chart hits such as "Eternamente Bella," "Reina de Corazones," and "Despertar." ~ Jon O'Brien

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alejandra Guzman

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 54,917
  • UPC: 743215265924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: