Mario Lanza The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection
Rating 4.8
6 ratings
SALE PRICE: $13.21
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GG 798
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: BMG Int'l


  • 1.Be My Love
  • 2.Drink, Drink, Drink
  • 3.La Donna E Mobile
  • 4.Danny Boy
  • 5.Granada
  • 6.Because You're Mine
  • 7.Ave Maria
  • 8.Valencia
  • 9.Loveliest Night of the Ye
  • 10.Song of India
  • 11.Because
  • 12.O Sole Mio
  • 13.Donkey Serenade
  • 14.Vesti la Giubba
  • 15.Serenade
  • 16.Funiculi, Funicula
  • 17.Golden Days
  • 18.Arrivederci Roma
  • 19.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 20.Beloved
  • 21.Come Prima
  • 22.E Lucevan le Stelle
  • 23.Santa Lucia
  • 24.I'll Walk With God

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Derek Mannering.
Author: Mario Lanza .
Photographers: Judith Earl; William Earl.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mario Lanza

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 49,866
  • UPC: 743211857420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item