Christie Christie

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 762586
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 28, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1970
  • Label: Repertoire


  • 1.Yellow River
  • 2.Gotta Be Free
  • 3.I've Got a Feeling
  • 4.New York City
  • 5.Inside Looking Out
  • 6.Put Your Money Down
  • 7.Down the Mississippi Line
  • 8.San Bernadino
  • 9.Country Boy
  • 10.Johnny One Time
  • 11.Coming Home Tonight
  • 12.Here I Am
  • 13.Until the Dawn
  • 14.Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Bonus Track))
  • 15.Freewheelin' Man (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Inside Looking Out (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Iron Horse (Bonus Track)
  • 18.Every Now & Then (Bonus Track)
  • 19.Fools Gold (Bonus Track)
  • 20.California Sunshine (Bonus Track)
  • 21.Born to Lose (Bonus Track)
  • 22.Jo Jo's Band (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Christie's 1970 album adds nine additional tracks, including "Everything's Gonna Be Alright," "Freewheelin' Man," and "California Sunshine."
CD contains 9 bonus tracks.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Christie

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4009910230428
  • International Shipping: 1 item