Linx Intuition

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 1826252
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 23, 2011
  • Originally Released: 1981
  • Label: Cherry Red UK


  • 1.Wonder What You're Doing Now
  • 2.I Won't Forget
  • 3.Intuition
  • 4.There's Love
  • 5.Rise and Shine
  • 6.Throw Away The Key
  • 7.Together We Can Shine
  • 8.Count On Me
  • 9.You're Lying
  • 10.Don't Get In My Way
  • 11.You're Lying (UK 12" Mix)
  • 12.Throw Away The Key (UK 12" Mix)
  • 13.Together We Can Shine (U.S. Recording)
  • 14.Wonder What You're Doing Now (U.S. Remix)
  • 15.You're Lying (U.S. Remix)
  • 16.Throw Away The Key (U.S. Remix)

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1981 album from the British Funk/Soul band. The title track made it into the Top 10 scoring a #7 on the UK Pop charts. The follow up single, 'Throw Away The Key', is driven by a classic Funk bass line and David Grant's effortless vocals glide over the top which returned group to the UK Pop chart at #21. This edition comes complete with extensive liner notes that feature an interview with David Grant along with added bonus tracks. BBR.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929035423
  • International Shipping: 1 item