Al Martino I Love You Because [Razor & Tie]

I Love You Because [Razor & Tie]
7 ratings
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.19 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QJ95
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Razor & Tie


  • 1.Here In My Heart
  • 2.I Love You Because
  • 3.Painted, Tainted Rose
  • 4.Living A Lie
  • 5.I Love You More And More Every Day
  • 6.Tears And Roses
  • 7.Always Together
  • 8.We Could
  • 9.Forgive Me
  • 10.Spanish Eyes
  • 11.Think I'll Go Somewhere And Cry Myself To Sleep
  • 12.Wiedersehn
  • 13.Just Yesterday
  • 14.More Than The Eye Can See
  • 15.Love Is Blue :: L'amour Est Bleu
  • 16.Sausalito
  • 17.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 18.Speak Softly Love
  • 19.To The Door Of The Sun :: Alle Porte Del Sol
  • 20.Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)

Product Description:

Compilation producers: Mike Ragogna, Tommy West.
Includes liner notes by Will Friedwald.
Digitally remastered by Elliott Federman (DSW, New York, New York).
I Love You Because paints a definitive portrait of Al Martino's career, assembling 20 of the singer's biggest hits from between 1952 and 1977; the many highlights include the Top 20 smashes "Spanish Eyes," "I Love You More and More Every Day," "Tears and Roses," "To the Door of the Sun," and "Painted, Tainted Rose." ~ Raymond McKinney

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Al Martino

Product Info

  • UPC: 793018220125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)