Tower Of Power Original Album Classics (3-CD)

Original Album Classics (3-CD)
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  SNUK 7617222
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: February 1, 2011
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ain't Nothin' Stoppin' Us Now
  • 2.By Your Side
  • 3.Make Someone Happy
  • 4.Doin' Alright
  • 5.Because I Think The World Of You
  • 6.You Ought To Be Havin' Fun
  • 7.Can't Stand To See The Slaughter
  • 8.It's So Nice
  • 9.Deal With It
  • 10.While We Went To The Moon

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.We Came To Play
  • 2.Lovin' You Is Gonna See Me Thru
  • 3.Let Me Touch You
  • 4.Yin-Yang Thang
  • 5.Share My Life
  • 6.Bittersweet Soul Music
  • 7.Am I A Fool
  • 8.Love Bug
  • 9.Somewhere Down The Road

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Rock Baby
  • 2.Our Love
  • 3.Heaven Must Have Made You
  • 4.And You Know It
  • 5.Nowhere To Run
  • 6.Something Calls Me
  • 7.It Takes Two (To Make It Happen)
  • 8.In Due Time
  • 9.Just Make A Move (And Be Yourself)

Product Description:

UK three CD set containing a trio of original albums by the Soul/Jazz funksters: Ain't Nothin' Stoppin' Us Now, We Came To Play and Back On The Streets. Each disc comes packaged in a miniature LP sleeve and all three are housed in an attractive slipcase. Sony.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tower Of Power

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886976172220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items