Jim Brickman Homecoming

10% OFF
Rating 4.8
19 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SVJ 17659
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

  • by Jim Brickman ~ Gift ~ $5.97 (Save 25%)
  • by Jim Brickman ~ Peace ~ $5.97 (Save 25%)

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Savoy Jazz


  • Buy for $1.291.Thanksgiving
  • Buy for $1.292.Good King Wenceslas
  • Buy for $1.293.Coming Home For Christmas
  • Buy for $1.294.Gathering
  • Buy for $1.295.Deck the Halls
  • Buy for $1.296.Joy
  • Buy for $1.297.I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • Buy for $1.298.Stille Nacht
  • Buy for $1.299.I Saw Three Ships
  • Buy for $1.2910.Bethlehem
  • Buy for $1.2911.My Angel (Christmas)
  • Buy for $1.2912.Auld Lang Syne
  • Buy for $1.2913.Coming Home for Christmas [Bonus Mix] - (bonus mix)

Product Description:

Presenting a slightly different spin on the tried-and-true holiday album, New Age/pop pianist Jim Brickman opens this predominantly Christmas-oriented outing with "Thanksgiving," a spare, delicate piece that evokes late autumn. The rest of 2007's HOMECOMING returns to the Yuletide theme, though, with Brickman mixing originals (the expressive "Coming Home for Christmas" with vocalist Richie McDonald) and time-honored classics, including a light, airy take on "I Saw Three Ships."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jim Brickman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 795041765925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item