H.I.M. Venus Doom [Bonus DVD] (Live) (2-CD)

Venus Doom [Bonus DVD] (Live) (2-CD)
12 ratings
Price: $25.19
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $2.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  G43F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sire / London/Rhino


  • 1.Passion's Killing Floor
  • 2.Rip Out The Wings Of A Butterfly
  • 3.Babl
  • 4.Wicked Game
  • 5.The Kiss Of Dawn
  • 6.Vampire Heart
  • 7.Poison Girl
  • 8.Dead Lovers Lane
  • 9.Join Me In Death
  • 10.It's All Tears
  • 11.Sleepwalking Past Hope
  • 12.Killing Loneliness
  • 13.Soul On Fire
  • 14.Sweet 666
  • 15.Bleed Well
  • 16.Right Here
  • 17.Funeral Of Hearts

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Jamie Seyberth; Tim Palmer.
Recording information: Orpheum Theatre.
Director: Meiert Avis.
Photographers: Matt Taylor ; Greg Watermann; Ville Juurikkala; Tim Palmer.
Issued in 2008, this CD/DVD release presents HIM (aka His Infernal Majesty) performing many of its finest goth-metal anthems in front of a rapt Los Angeles audience. In addition to a fierce, amped-up take on Chris Isaak's "Wicked Game," the Finnish band runs through beloved originals such as the brooding "Wings of a Butterfly" and the surging "Passion's Killing Floor," essentially making DIGITAL VERSATILE DOOM a live greatest-hits album.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for H.I.M.

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624992172
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)